Skip to content

Schengen visa

A Schengen visa is issued by a Schengen country. It permits free travel across the borders within the Schengen states if not stated otherwise in the visa.

The Schengen countries include

Austria, Belgium, The Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.